The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel -A Bedroom with Seaview
A bathtub in one of The Chedi Lustica Bay rooms
A Living Room with seaview at The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel
 Seaview terrace at The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel Montenegro
 Seaview Twin Bedroom With Terrace at The Chedi Lustica Bay
Scroll to Explore
Pattern image
Boat icon

Entdecken Sie unsere Luxushotelzimmer und Suiten in Montenegro

Beim Design standen Sie im Mittelpunkt

The Chedi Luštica Bay verfügt über 100 exquisite Hotelzimmer in Montenegro und 11 Suiten, wozu auch ein fabelhaftes Penthouse gehört. Die Zimmer nutzen das Sonnenlicht voll aus: Die raumhohen Fenster und Balkone bieten einen traumhaften Ausblick auf pittoreske Dörfer, den Pool, die Marina, Trašte Bay und die Adria. Das Dekor ist sauber und aufgeräumt und mediterrane Farbakzente spiegeln den Meerblick wider. 

Dank der Fünf-Sterne-Hoteleinrichtungen und der Detailfreudigkeit sorgen unsere Zimmer und Suiten im The Chedi Luštica Bay dafür, dass Sie sich in Montenegro wie Zuhause fühlen. Genießen Sie einen klassischen italienischen Espresso oder ein Glas Wein auf dem Balkon. Streamen Sie Ihre Programme direkt von Ihrem Smartphone auf das TV-Gerät. Laden Sie Ihr Smartphone mit dem praktischen Ladegerät auf dem Nachttisch auf. Dank der Fußbodenheizung in unseren luxuriösen Badezimmern haben Sie nie kalte Füße. Verwöhnen Sie sich unter der starken Regendusche von Hansgrohe oder in einer Badewanne von Laufen, in der Sie während des Badens aufs Meer blicken können. Sie standen beim Design jedes Aspekts unserer Luxushotelzimmer im Mittelpunkt. 

Alle Zimmer sind haustierfreundlich und Rauchen ist nicht gestattet. Auf den Balkonen stehen jedoch Aschenbecher zur Verfügung.

A Living Room Filled With Furniture And A Large Window
A Bedroom With A Bed And Desk In A Room
A Chair Sitting In Front Of A Window
A Room With A Sink And A Mirror

Junior Suiten

Junior Suiten bieten eine geräumige Alternative, viel Tageslicht und einen Ausblick auf einen Teil der Marina aus raumhohen Fenstern. Diese luxuriösen Hotelzimmer in Montenegro sind 77 m² (829 Quadratfuß) groß und bieten Platz für zwei Erwachsene und zwei Kinder. Neutrale Farbpaletten, Keramikböden mit Terrazzo-Effekt, Eichendetails, raumhohe Fenster, private Balkone und eine luxuriöse Einrichtung heißen die Gäste mit einzigartigem Komfort und Wärme willkommen.

4

77 m²

Bergblick

Dorfausblick

Balkon

Badewanne

Regendusche

Küchenzeile

Media-Hub

WLAN

A Bedroom With A Bed In A Room
Terrace view at the Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel
A Large Room
The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel -A Bedroom with Seaview
Superior & Deluxe Room bathroom-The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel – Montenegro

Deluxe Suiten

Deluxe Suiten sind ideal für Familien geeignet und bieten nicht nur einen atemberaubenden Ausblick auf Meer, sondern auch getrennte Schlaf- und Wohnbereiche, um wirklich zur Ruhe kommen zu können. Diese Hotelzimmer in Montenegro sind 65 m² (700 Quadratfuß) groß und bieten Platz für zwei Erwachsene und zwei Kinder. Neutrale Farbpaletten, Keramikböden mit Terrazzo-Effekt, Eichendetails, raumhohe Fenster, private Balkone und eine maßgeschneiderte Einrichtung heißen die Gäste in unseren Hotelzimmern in Montenegro mit niveauvollem Stil willkommen.

4

65 m²

Dorfausblick

Balkon

Badewanne

Regendusche

Küchenzeile

Wohnbereich

Media-Hub

WLAN

A Large Pool Of Water
A Living Room Filled With Furniture And A Large Window
A Living Room Filled With Furniture And A Large Window
A Living Room Filled With Furniture And A Large Window

Grand Deluxe Suite

Die lichtdurchfluteten Grand Deluxe Suiten verbreiten mediterranen Charme. Diese geräumige Suite bietet einen beruhigenden Ausblick aufs Meer sowie separate Schlaf- und Wohnbereich für mehr Privatsphäre und Ruhe. Diese Suite bietet mit 94,5 m² (1.017 Quadratfuß) viel Platz für zwei Erwachsene und zwei Kinder.

4-6

95 m²

Balkon

Badewanne

Regendusche

Küchenzeile

Wohnbereich

Media-Hub

WLAN

A Room Full Of Furniture
A Couple Of Lawn Chairs Sitting On Top Of A Table
A Living Room Filled With Furniture And A Large Window
Grand Deluxe Corner Suite, view -The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel – Montenegro

Grand-Deluxe-Ecksuite

Unsere Grand Deluxe Corner Suiten verfügen über eine opulente Anmut dank einer luxuriösen Einrichtung, eines Ausblicks aufs Meer und viel Licht. Jedes dieser 110,5 m² (1.189 Quadratfuß) großen Hotelzimmer in Montenegro umfasst zwei Schlafzimmer und einen großen Wohnbereich. Diese exquisiten Unterbringungen im Stil eines Zuhauses sind ideal für Familien und bieten viel Platz für bis zu vier Erwachsene und zwei Kinder.

2-4

110 m²

Meerblick

Balkon

Badewanne

Regendusche

Küchenzeile

Wohnbereich

Media-Hub

WLAN

A Living Room with seaview at The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel
A Living Room Filled With Furniture And A Window
A Chair Sitting In Front Of A Window
 Seaview Twin Bedroom With Terrace at The Chedi Lustica Bay
A bathtub in one of The Chedi Lustica Bay rooms
 Seaview terrace at The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel Montenegro

Luštica Bay Penthouse

Das Luštica Bay Penthouse ist unser luxuriösester Bereich. Unsere anspruchsvollsten Gäste erhalten Zugang zu zwei Schlafzimmern, zwei Badezimmern und einem großzügigen Bereich von 164,9 m² (1.775 Quadratfuß) in der vierten Etage. Unser Penthouse bietet Platz für bis zu vier Erwachsene und zwei Kinder, die luxuriösesten Annehmlichkeiten im The Chedi Luštica Bay und modernste Technologie.

6

165 m²

Balkon

Badewanne

Regendusche

Küchenzeile

Wohnbereich

Media-Hub

WLAN

A Large Bedroom With A Large Television
A Bed With A White Bed Spread
A Balcony Overlooking A Parking Lot
A Living Room With A Tv And A Large Window
A Balcony With A Table And Chairs
A Bedroom With A Mirror And A Bed
Scroll to Explore
Price From
EUR
Pattern image
Boat icon

DISCOVER OUR LUXURY HOTEL ROOMS AND SUITES IN MONTENEGRO

Designed with you in mind

The Chedi Luštica Bay features 100 exquisite Montenegro hotel rooms and 11 suites, including a fabulous penthouse. The rooms maximize natural light with floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies that frame dream-like views of charming villages, the pool, the marina, Trašte Bay and the Adriatic Sea. The décor is clean and uncluttered, with splashes of Mediterranean color that reflect the nautical vistas. 

With five-star hotel facilities and attention paid to every detail, our rooms and suites in The Chedi Luštica Bay are designed to help you feel at home while you experience Montenegro. Enjoy a classic Italian espresso or a glass of wine out on the balcony. Stream entertainment directly from your phone to the TV. Power up your phone using a convenient bedside charger. Step onto the underfloor heating of our luxurious bathrooms. Indulge with a Hansgrohe high-powered rain shower, or a Laufen bathtub positioned to soak up sea views from the window. Every aspect of our luxury hotel rooms has been crafted with you in mind. 

All the rooms are pet-friendly and non-smoking. However, ashtrays are provided on the balconies.

A Living Room With A Tv And Couches
A Kitchen With A Table And Chairs
A Room With A Desk And A Television
A Living Room With A Window
A Bathroom With A Large Mirror

Junior Suite

Junior Suites offer a spacious alternative, abundant in natural light and treated to partial marina view from floor-to-ceiling windows. At 77 square meters (829 square feet), these luxury Montenegro hotel rooms comfortably accommodate up to two adults and two children. Neutral color palettes, terrazzo-effect ceramic flooring, oak detailing, floor-to-ceiling windows, personal balconies and sumptuous furnishings welcome guests with distinctive comfort and warmth.

4

77m2

Balcony

Rain Shower

Kitchen

USB

WiFi

A Bedroom With A Large Window
A Room With A Table And Chairs
A Bedroom With A Large Window
A Bathroom With A Large Mirror

Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suites are ideal for families, offering not only a breathtaking sea view, but a separate bedroom and living space for added serenity. At 65 square meters (700 square feet) these Montenegro hotel rooms comfortably accommodate up to two adults and two children. Neutral color palettes, terrazzo-effect ceramic flooring, oak detailing, floor-to-ceiling windows, personal balconies and bespoke furnishings welcome guests to our Montenegro hotel rooms with decidedly sophisticated style.

2-4

65m2

Balcony

Rain Shower

Kitchen

Living Room

USB

WiFi

A Bedroom With A Large Window
A Living Room With A Large Window
A Bathroom With A Large Mirror
A Kitchen With A Table And Chairs

Grand Deluxe Suite

Light-filled Grand Deluxe Suites exude Mediterranean charm. This spacious suite offers tranquil sea views, as well as a separate bedroom and living space for added privacy and peace. At 94.5 square meters (1,017 square feet), this suite comfortably accommodates up to two adults and two children. Natural color palettes, terrazzo-effect ceramic flooring, calcutta marble countertops, warm oak furnishings, floor-to-ceiling windows, and rich fabrics all frame stunning sea views from the private balcony of these Montenegro hotel rooms.  

4-6

95 m²

Balcony

Tub

Rain Shower

Kitchen

Living Room

USB

WiFi

A Living Room With A Tv And A Large Window
A Table And Chairs By A Railing Overlooking A Body Of Water
A Room With A Bed And A Chair
A Bathtub And A Window

Grand Deluxe Corner Suite

Our Grand Deluxe Corner Suites afford opulent grace thanks to sumptuous furnishings, vividly blue sea vistas, and abundant light. Each of these 110.5 square meter (1,189 square foot) Montenegro hotel rooms encompasses two bedrooms and a large living space.

2-4

110m

Sea View

Balcony

Tub

Rain Shower

Kitchen

Living Room

USB

WiFi

A Living Room With A Large Window
A Bedroom With A Large Window
A Room With A Table Chairs And Shelves
A Patio With A Table And Chairs And A View Of The Ocean
A Bathtub In A Bathroom

Lustica Bay Penthouse

Luštica Bay Penthouse is nothing short of our most opulent space. Our most discerning guests will experience two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a generous 164.9 (1,775 square feet) of space across the 4th floor. Our penthouse accommodates up to four adults and two children, and boasts The Chedi Luštica Bay’s most luxurious amenities and ahead-of-the-curve technology. 

6

165m2

Balcony

Tub

Rain Shower

Kitchen

Living Room

USB

WiFi