A Man Riding On The Back Of A Motorcycle
A Woman Jumping Into The Water
A Group Of People That Are Standing In The Grass
Scroll to Explore
Cloud icon

Удобста нашего отеля Луштица Бэй

Чем заняться в Черногории

Черногория – поистине удивительная страна. Поскольку The Chedi Луштица Бэй появился благодаря желанию прославить активный здоровый образ жизни, мы призываем наших гостей исследовать и открывать для себя наш особый уголок Адриатического моря. Находясь здесь, посетители могут ощутить красоту природы нашего полуострова, создать сообщество, пообщаться с попутчиками, насладиться яркими мероприятиями в Черногории и новыми приключениями.

Наша команда хорошо знакома с данным районом страны и будет рада дать совет и предоставить информацию о том, чем можно заняться в Луштица Бэй. Мы даже можем организовать в отеле любые виды активности от вашего имени, включая бронирование столиков в ресторанах, билеты на мероприятия, доступ в музеи, туристическую информация, несколько партий в гольф и другие фантастические развлечения в Луштица Бэй.

Пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, как мы можем помочь вам получить максимальную отдачу от вашего времени, проведённого с нами.

Map

Пляжи

Гости The Chedi Луштица Бэй могут пользоваться доступом к близлежащему пляжу Луштица Бэй, где самая живописная часть береговой линии отведена исключительно для гостей отеля.

Расслабьтесь под зонтиком в удобном шезлонге, насладитесь фирменными напитками в нашем баре и лаундже Rok Beach, окунитесь в спокойные бирюзовые воды Адриатического моря и отдыхайте под нашим знаменитым средиземноморским солнцем. Выбор зависит от вас!

A Group Of People Swimming In The Water

Бассейны

The Chedi Луштица Бэй предлагает нашим гостям частный доступ к самому живописному бассейну отеля в Черногории. С нашего открытого бассейна открывается живописный панорамный вид на Адриатическое море. Здесь вы можете расслабиться в шезлонге возле бассейна или в одном из шезлонгов на островке в воде.

Наши гости также могут насладиться близлежащим пляжем Луштица Бэй, предназначенным исключительно для гостей отеля. Почему бы не спуститься на песок, не сесть под зонтиком в один из наших шезлонгов и не выпить ледяной напиток в баре и лаундже The Rok Beach? Все это создано для вашего наслаждения.

A Screenshot Of A Video Game In The Living Room

Игровая комната

Хотите повеселиться и расслабиться во время пребывания в отеле? Посетите игровую комнату! Игровая комната дает нашим самым маленьким посетителям (и их взрослым!) возможность насладиться игрой во время отдыха.

В игровой комнате отеля гости могут поиграть в видеоигры, настольный хоккей, бильярд, дартс и многое другое. Кроме того, наш новый симулятор Creative Golf 3D помогает вам играть на виртуальном поле, независимо от погоды! Все развлечения в игровой комнате (за исключением гольф-симулятора) бесплатны для гостей отеля.

A Colorful Kite Sitting On Top Of A Building

Развлечения для детей

Путешествуете с детьми? Chedi Луштица Бэй стремится, чтобы все наши гости чувствовали себя как дома. Именно поэтому мы являемся одним из немногих отелей Черногории, на территории которого проводятся детские мероприятия.
Открытая игровая площадка
Открытая игровая площадка для наших дорогих маленьких гостей обеспечивает безграничное веселье во время отдыха на пляже.
Открытая детская площадка
Здесь вы можете найти Nintendo Switch, Playstation 4, настольный хоккей, футбол и теннис, бильярд, дартс и многое другое!
Открытая детская площадка

A Group Of People Riding On The Back Of A Bicycle

Активный отдых на открытом воздухе

Отель The Chedi Луштица Бэй появился благодаря желанию прославить активный и здоровый образ жизни, насладиться красотой природы нашего полуострова, создать сообщество, пообщаться с попутчиками и насладиться новыми приключениями. The Chedi Луштица Бэй предлагает широкий выбор активных видов отдыха на свежем воздухе в Черногории для гостей всех возрастов и интересов.

A Woman Sitting On A Table

Mероприятий

В Chedi Луштица Бэй никогда не бывает скучно. Независимо от ваших интересов, здесь и в окрестностях курорта всегда происходит что-то интересное.

Взгляните на наш календарь интересных событий, чтобы решить, что вы хотели бы увидеть, сделать и испытать, находясь здесь, и планируйте свое путешествие с учетом того, что происходит!

A Man Riding On The Back Of A Motorcycle
A Woman Jumping Into The Water
A Group Of People That Are Standing In The Grass
Scroll to Explore
Cloud icon

Amenities at Our Luštica Bay Hotel

Things To Do In Montenegro

Montenegro is a truly breathtaking country. Since The Chedi Luštica Bay was born out of a desire to celebrate an active healthy way of living, we encourage our guests to explore and discover our special corner of the Adriatic Sea. While here, visitors are welcome to experience the beauty our peninsula's nature has to offer, build community, engage with fellow travelers, indulge in spirited Montenegro activities and enjoy new adventures.

Our team is highly knowledgeable about the area, and is happy to offer advice and insight on things to do in Luštica Bay. We can even arrange hotel activities on your behalf, such as restaurant reservations, event tickets, museum access, tour information, a few rounds of golf, or any number of fantastic Luštica Bay activities.

Please feel free to let us know how we can help you to get the most out of your time with us.

Beach

Guests of The Chedi Luštica Bay are welcome to enjoy access to the nearby Luštica Bay beach, where an especially scenic area of the shoreline is reserved exclusively for hotel guests.

Relax under an umbrella in a comfortable sun lounger, indulge in specialty refreshments from our Rok Beach Bar & Lounge, take a dip in the tranquil turquoise waters of the Adriatic Sea, and soak up some of our famous Mediterranean sunshine. It’s up to you!

A Group Of People Swimming In The Water

Pools

The Chedi Luštica Bay offers our guests private access to the most stunning hotel pool Montenegro offers. Our outdoor pool with a spectacular infinity view out across the Adriatic Sea. While here, you’re welcome to relax in a lounger on the pool’s surrounding sundeck, or relax in one of the sun chairs on an island in the water.

Our guests also welcome to enjoy Luštica Bay’s nearby beach, reserved exclusively for hotel guests. Why not head down to the sand, sit back under an umbrella in one of our sun loungers, and sip a frosty refreshment from The Rok Beach Bar & Lounge? It’s all yours to take in.

A Screenshot Of A Video Game In The Living Room

The Playroom

Looking for some fun and relaxation while you’re our guest? Visit The Playroom! The Playroom gives our youngest visitors (and their grown-ups!) a chance to play during their stay.

Our hotel playroom offers guests video games, table hockey, billiards, darts, and much more. In addition, our new Creative Golf 3D simulator gives you everything you need on the virtual course, no matter the weather! All activities in the Playroom (with the exception of the golf simulator) are free of charge for hotel guests.

A Colorful Kite Sitting On Top Of A Building

Kid's Activities

Traveling with children? The Chedi Luštica Bay wants to ensure that all of our guests feel welcome. That’s why we’re one of the few Montenegro hotels with kids’ activities available on-property.

Outdoor Playground

The outdoor playground for our valued little guests provides unlimited fun when taking a break from the beach.

The Playroom

Here you can find a Nintendo Switch, Playstation 4, table hockey, football and tennis, billiards, darts, and more!

A Group Of People Riding On The Back Of A Bicycle

Outdoor Lustica Bay Activities

The Chedi Lustica Bay was born out of a desire to celebrate an active, healthy way of living; to experience the beauty our peninsula's nature has to offer, build community, engage with fellow travelers, and enjoy new adventures. The Chedi Luštica Bay offers a deep range of outdoor Montenegro activities and for guests of all ages and interests.

A Woman Sitting On A Table

Events

There’s never a dull moment at Chedi Luštica Bay. No matter what your interests, there’s always something exciting happening here, and in the surrounding area.

Take a look at our exciting events calendar to decide what you’d like to see, do and experience while here, and plan your trip around what’s going on!