A Large Bedroom With A Large Television
A Bedroom With A Mirror And A Bed
A Bed With A White Bed Spread
A Balcony With A Table And Chairs
A Balcony Overlooking A Parking Lot
A Living Room With A Tv And A Large Window
Scroll to Explore
Price From
EUR
Pattern image
Boat icon

Entdecken Sie unsere Luxushotelzimmer und Suiten in Montenegro

Beim Design standen Sie im Mittelpunkt

The Chedi Luštica Bay verfügt über 100 exquisite Hotelzimmer in Montenegro und 11 Suiten, wozu auch ein fabelhaftes Penthouse gehört. Die Zimmer nutzen das Sonnenlicht voll aus: Die raumhohen Fenster und Balkone bieten einen traumhaften Ausblick auf pittoreske Dörfer, den Pool, die Marina, Trašte Bay und die Adria. Das Dekor ist sauber und aufgeräumt und mediterrane Farbakzente spiegeln den Meerblick wider. 

Dank der Fünf-Sterne-Hoteleinrichtungen und der Detailfreudigkeit sorgen unsere Zimmer und Suiten im The Chedi Luštica Bay dafür, dass Sie sich in Montenegro wie Zuhause fühlen. Genießen Sie einen klassischen italienischen Espresso oder ein Glas Wein auf dem Balkon. Streamen Sie Ihre Programme direkt von Ihrem Smartphone auf das TV-Gerät. Laden Sie Ihr Smartphone mit dem praktischen Ladegerät auf dem Nachttisch auf. Dank der Fußbodenheizung in unseren luxuriösen Badezimmern haben Sie nie kalte Füße. Verwöhnen Sie sich unter der starken Regendusche von Hansgrohe oder in einer Badewanne von Laufen, in der Sie während des Badens aufs Meer blicken können. Sie standen beim Design jedes Aspekts unserer Luxushotelzimmer im Mittelpunkt. 

Alle Zimmer sind haustierfreundlich und Rauchen ist nicht gestattet. Auf den Balkonen stehen jedoch Aschenbecher zur Verfügung.

A Bedroom With A Bed And Desk In A Room
A Bedroom With A Desk And Chair In A Room
A Balcony With A Table And Chairs
A Bedroom With A View Of The Ocean

Superior Zimmer

Erholen Sie sich in einem unserer lichtdurchfluteten Superior Rooms. Jedes dieser 44 m² (474 Quadratfuß) großen Zimmer kann zwei Erwachsene und ein Kind aufnehmen. Diese Räume bieten eine Reihe luxuriöser Annehmlichkeiten und durchdachte Technologie. Sie wurden designt, um Ihren Aufenthalt so komfortabel wie möglich zu gestalten.

3

44 m²

Bergblick

Dorfausblick

Balkon

Espresso

Media-Hub

WLAN

A Room With A View Of The Ocean And A Deck
A Room With A Couch And A Table With A Tv And A Window
A Bathroom With A Large Mirror

Deluxe Zimmer

Unsere warmen und einladenden Deluxe Hotelzimmer in Montenegro bieten zusätzlichen Gästekomfort sowie einen Panoramaausblick auf die Adria. Jedes dieser 44 m² (474 Quadratfuß) großen Zimmer kann zwei Erwachsene und ein Kind aufnehmen. Neutrale Farbpaletten, Keramikböden mit Terrazzo-Effekt, Eichendetails, raumhohe Fenster, private Balkone und eine luxuriöse Einrichtung erzeugen ein eindeutig mediterranes Flair.

3

44 m²

Bergblick

Dorfausblick

Balkon

Espresso

Media-Hub

WLAN

A Living Room With A Bed And A Window
A Kitchen With A Sink And A Mirror
A Sink Sitting Under A Window
A Chair Sitting In Front Of A Building

Grand Superior Zimmer

Die Grand Superior Rooms in unserem Hotel in Montenegro spiegeln die transzendente Schönheit der Halbinsel Luštica mit einem atemberaubenden Ausblick auf die Berge wider. Jedes dieser 47 m² (506 Quadratfuß) großen Zimmer kann zwei Erwachsene und ein Baby aufnehmen. Sanfte Farbpaletten, Keramikböden mit Terrazzo-Effekt, Eichendetails, raumhohe Fenster, private Balkone und die bequeme Einrichtung verströmen eine Eleganz, die zugleich beruhigt und beeindruckt.

2

47 m²

Balkon

Regendusche

Küchenzeile

Media-Hub

WLAN

A Bedroom With A Bed And A Chair In A Room
A Kitchen With A Sink And A Mirror
Grand Deluxe Room, view -The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel – Montenegro
A Kitchen With A Sink And A Mirror

Grand Deluxe Zimmer

Die Grand Deluxe Rooms in unserem Hotel in Montenegro sind wahrhaft glänzende Räume. Jeder bietet den eleganten Charm der Halbinsel Luštica und einen Ausblick aufs Meer. Jedes dieser 47 m² (406 Quadratfuß) großen Zimmer kann zwei Erwachsene und ein Baby aufnehmen. Fließende Linien, natürliche Farbpaletten, Keramikböden mit Terrazzo-Effekt, Eichendetails, raumhohe Fenster und private Balkone lassen die Seele mit einem blendenden Ausblick aufs Meer zur Ruhe kommen.

2

47 m²

Balkon

Badewanne

Regendusche

Küchenzeile

Media-Hub

WLAN

A Bedroom With A Bed In A Hotel Room
A Kitchen With A Table In A Room
Grand Poolside Room terrace -The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel – Montenegro
A Kitchen With A Sink And A Mirror

Grand Poolside Zimmer

Grand Poolside Rooms bieten einen fantastischen Ausblick auf unseren großartigen Pool, die Marina und das angrenzende Dorf. Jedes dieser 47 m² (406 Quadratfuß) großen, eleganten Zimmer kann zwei Erwachsene und ein Baby aufnehmen. Fließende Linien, natürliche Farbpaletten, Keramikböden mit Terrazzo-Effekt, Marmortischplatten, warme Eichendetails, raumhohe Fenster und edle Stoffe spiegeln das einladende Lebensgefühl des Mittelmeers in diesen luxuriösen Hotelzimmern in Montenegro wider.

2

47 m²

Dorfausblick

Balkon

Badewanne

Küchenzeile

Media-Hub

WLAN

A Large Bedroom With A Large Television
A Bed With A White Bed Spread
A Balcony Overlooking A Parking Lot
A Living Room With A Tv And A Large Window
A Balcony With A Table And Chairs
A Bedroom With A Mirror And A Bed
Scroll to Explore
Price From
EUR
Pattern image
Boat icon

DISCOVER OUR LUXURY HOTEL ROOMS AND SUITES IN MONTENEGRO

Designed with you in mind

The Chedi Luštica Bay features 100 exquisite Montenegro hotel rooms and 11 suites, including a fabulous penthouse. The rooms maximize natural light with floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies that frame dream-like views of charming villages, the pool, the marina, Trašte Bay and the Adriatic Sea. The décor is clean and uncluttered, with splashes of Mediterranean color that reflect the nautical vistas. 

With five-star hotel facilities and attention paid to every detail, our rooms and suites in The Chedi Luštica Bay are designed to help you feel at home while you experience Montenegro. Enjoy a classic Italian espresso or a glass of wine out on the balcony. Stream entertainment directly from your phone to the TV. Power up your phone using a convenient bedside charger. Step onto the underfloor heating of our luxurious bathrooms. Indulge with a Hansgrohe high-powered rain shower, or a Laufen bathtub positioned to soak up sea views from the window. Every aspect of our luxury hotel rooms has been crafted with you in mind. 

All the rooms are pet-friendly and non-smoking. However, ashtrays are provided on the balconies.

A Bedroom With A Bed And Desk In A Room
A Bedroom With A Desk And Chair In A Room
A Balcony With A Table And Chairs
A Bedroom With A View Of The Ocean

Superior Room

Unwind in the light-filled space of our Superior Rooms. At 44 square meters (474 square feet), each can accommodate up to two adults and one child. These spaces offer a range of luxurious amenities and thoughtful technology, and are designed to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

3

44m2

Balcony

Rain Shower

Coffee

USB

WiFi

A Room With A Couch And A Table With A Tv And A Window
A Bathroom With A Large Mirror
A Room With A View Of The Ocean And A Deck
A Bedroom With A Large Window

Deluxe Room

Our warm and inviting Deluxe Montenegro hotel Rooms afford an extra measure of guest comfort, as well as sweeping, panoramic views of the Adriatic Sea. At 44 square meters (474 square feet) each can accommodate up to two adults and one child. Neutral color palettes, terrazzo-effect ceramic flooring, oak detailing, floor-to-ceiling windows, personal balconies and sumptuous furnishings create a distinctly Mediterranean air.

3

44m2

Balcony

Rain Shower

Coffee

USB

WiFi

A Living Room With A Bed And A Window
A Kitchen With A Sink And A Mirror
A Sink Sitting Under A Window
A Chair Sitting In Front Of A Building

Grand Superior Room

Our Grand Superior Montenegro hotel Rooms echo the transcendent beauty of the Luštica peninsula with stunning mountain views. At 47 square meters (506 square feet) each accommodates up to two adults and a baby. Soft color palettes, terrazzo-effect ceramic flooring, oak detailing, floor-to-ceiling windows, personal balconies and plush furnishings impart a sense of elegance that soothes and impresses.

47m2

Balcony

Tub

Rain Shower

Kitchen

USB

WiFi

A Bedroom With A Bed And A Chair In A Room
A Kitchen With A Sink And A Mirror
Grand Deluxe Room, view -The Chedi Lustica Bay Hotel – Montenegro
A Kitchen With A Sink And A Mirror

Grand Deluxe Room

Our Grand Deluxe Montenegro hotel rooms are truly radiant spaces. Each is infused with the graceful charm of the Luštica peninsula and offers sea views. At 47 square meters (406 square feet), these spaces can accommodate up to two adults and a baby. Flowing lines, natural color palettes, terrazzo-effect ceramic flooring, oak detailing, floor-to-ceiling windows, and personal balconies calm the soul with tranquility and dazzling sea views.

2

47m2

Balcony

Tub

Rain Shower

Kitchen

USB

WiFi

A Bedroom With A Large Window
A Balcony With A View Of A City And A Body Of Water
A Bathroom With A Tub Sink And Mirror
A Balcony Overlooking A City
A Kitchen With Wooden Cabinets

Grand Poolside Room

Grand Poolside Rooms have magnificent views of our splendid pool, marina, and the adjacent village. At 47 square meters (406 square feet), these graceful spaces can accommodate up to two adults and a baby. Natural lines, soft color palettes, terrazzo-effect ceramic flooring, marble countertops, warm oak detailing, floor-to-ceiling windows, and rich fabrics mirror the undeniably inviting spirit of the Mediterranean in these luxury Montenegro hotel rooms. 

2

47m2

Balcony

Tub

Rain Shower

Kitchen

USB

WiFi